P A

Statute of the Parents Association

Management Board


President, Mr Habib MAHLOUJI
Contact: president@frenchschooltanzania.org

Vice-President, Mrs Julie TIBERTI
Contact: vice-president@frenchschooltanzania.org

Secretary, Mr Rajabu KATUNDA
Contact: secretary@frenchschooltanzania.org

Treasurer, Mr Laurent BRILLATZ
Contact: treasurer@frenchschooltanzania.org

Internal Affairs, Mr Cyril SAUVENAY
Contact: internal-affairs@frenchschooltanzania.org

External Affairs, Mr Ali FAWAZ
Contact: external-affairs@frenchschooltanzania.org

Read the guide to the implementation of the AEFE "convention" agreement in French Schools Abroad

Events Committee


President : Mrs Leila ABADA

Secretary : Mrs Stéphanie ONKADJU

Treasurer : Mrs Hoda GHADDAR

Communication (Events Committee / French School) : Mrs Hanane GHADDAR,


Contact: comite.evenements@frenchschooltanznia.org